Schools

Location and Contact Info

SchoolLocationPrincipalContact NamesContact EmailsPhone NumberFaxDivisionSchool Colours
Banting Memorial H.S.203 Victoria St. E Alliston L9R 1W7Alberto BernardiGord Geier, Miranda Allenggeier@scdsb.on.ca, mallen@scdsb.on.ca705-435-6288 705-435-3868 AAAMaroon/Blue/White
Barrie North C.I.110 Grove St. E. Barrie, L4M 2P3Greg BruckerTammy Laurintlaurin@scdsb.on.ca705-726-6541705-725-8246AAAGreen/Gold
Bear Creek S.S.100 Red Oak Dr. Barrie, ONMike AbramDoug Wilkeydwilkey@scdsb.on.ca705-725-7712705-720-1088AAABlue/Red/Green
Bradford District H.S.General Delivery Bradford L3Z 2A3Peter StoneErin Carsonecarson@scdsb.on.ca905-775-2262905-775-3192AAANavy / Powder Blue
Collingwood C.I. 6 Cameron St. Collingwood L9Y 2J2Charlene ScimeJenn Martinjrmartin@scdsb.on.ca705-445-3161705-444-9270AAABlack/Gold
Eastview S.S.421 Grove Street E Barrie, L4M 2R8Jim SammonMartin Carl, Peter Kalbfleischmcarl@scdsb.on.ca, pkalbfleisch@scdsb.on.ca 705-728-1321AAARoyal Blue/Gold/Red
Ecole Sec. Le Caron22 rue John Penetang L9M 1N8Stephane LewisMr. Serge Lesperancesergelesperance@hotmail.com705-549-3202705-549-4818AWhite/Royal Blue
Elmvale District H.S.88 Lawson Ave Elmvale L0L 1P0Dan MacDonaldJohn Mintyjminty@scdsb.on.ca705-322-2201705-322-3714AAKelly Green/Orange
Innisdale S.S.95 Little Ave Barrie L4N 2Z4Brian MacIsaacSteve Urbachsurbach@scdsb.on.ca705-726-2552705-726-5422AAAOrange/White/Blue
Georgian Bay District S.S.865 Hugel Ave., Midland L4R 1X8John PlayfordAleda Salewskiasalewski@scdsb.on.ca705-526-7817 Ext. 318705-526-1442AA
Nantyr Shores S.S.1146 Anna Maria Blvd. Alcona Beach, ONLiselle PrickettTeri-Ann Dallimoretdallimore@scdsb.on.ca705-431-5950705-431-7921 AAA
Nottawasaga Pines S.S. 8505 County Rd. 10 Angus L0M 1B1Jason PinoRadim Jasekrjasek@scdsb.on.ca705-424-5030705-424-4896AARed/White/Black
Nouvelle Alliance249 Anne St. N Barrie L4N 0B5Laurin MartyneSylvain, Larameeslaramee@csdccs.edu.on.ca 705-737-5260705-737-3121ANavy Blue/Forest Green
Orillia S.SCollegiate Drive., Orillia, L3V 2B4Peter BowmanKarmi Shamikshami@scdsb.on.ca705-326-7394705-326-4299AAABlack/Orange/Grey
Stayner C.I. R. R. #2 Stayner, LOM 1SOMark KeatingKatie Cameron, Steph Rusnak kameron@scdsb.on.ca, srusnak@scdsb.on.ca705-428-2639705-428-0562 AGreen/White/Navy
Twin Lakes S.S. 381 Birch St. Orillia L3V 2P5Julie UnderhillMegan Hendrymhendry@scdsb.on.ca705-325-1318705-325-4291AASilver/Green/Blue
Romeo Da.laire H.S 736Essa Rd Barrie, ON L4N 9E9Stephane LewisSophie Albertsalberrts@CSVimonde.caA
Unity Christian H.S.25 Burton Ave Barrie, ON L4N 2R3Allen SchenkStephen Lopesathletics@unitychristianhigh.caAPurple/Gold
Holy Trinity H.S.Box 865 Bradford L3Z 2B3Brian McKenzieDenny DeOliveraddeoliveira@smcdsb.on.ca 905-775-4841905-775-3807AAWhite/Gold/Black
Jean Vanier H.S.160 Collins St. Collingwood, L9Y 4R1John CollingbourneLiz Paytonepayton@smcdsb.on.ca705-445-2043705-445-0790AWhite/Blue/Navy
Patrick Fogarty S.S. 15 Commerce Rd. Orillia, L3V 6S1Carolyn HealyCurtis Columbusccolumbus@smcdsb.on.ca705-325-9372705-325-5505AARed/White/Green
St. Joan of Arc460 Mapleton Ave. Barrie L4M 4S5Mr. Bob BlaskoMike Greenemgreene@smcdsb.on.ca 705-721-0398705-721-1438AAABlue/White
St. Joseph’s H. S.243 Cundles Rd., E., Barrie L4M 4S5Mr. Joe TimminsRick Tynesrtynes@smcdsb.on.ca705-728-3120 705-728-7714AAGold/Maroon/White
St. Peter’s H.S. 201 Ashford Drive Barrie L4N 6A3Mr. Heinrich BebieCarla Morrisoncmorrison@smcdsb.on.ca 705-734-0168705-734-0509AAAPurple/White
St. Theresa’s H.S.347 Galloway Blvd. Midland L4R 5B2Mr. Bern TateCullen Faycfay@smcdsb.on.ca 705-526-1311705-526-4378AAANavy/Blue/White
St. Thomas Aquinas5 Nolan Rd Tottenham, L0G 1W0Ms. Annalisa VaranoMarcelline Rossmross@smcdsb.on.ca 905-936-4743905-936-3752AABlue/White/Gray
Almaguin Highlands S.S Box 250 South River P0A 1X0Sue FawcettBob Hildebrandt, Trever Hingleyrobert.hildebrandt@nearnorthschools.ca , trevor.hingley@nearnorthschools.ca 705-386-2363 705-386-2880AGreen/Black/Gold
Bracebridge and Muskoka Lakes S.S100 Clearbrook Trail Bracebridge, P1L 2E9Kim WilliamsEric Croweecrowe@tldsb.on.ca705-645-4496705-645-2552AABlack/Red/White
Gravenhurst H.S. 325 Mary St. South Gravenhurst P1P 1X7Trent WillettCorry Ziorjen, Geoff Dashc.ziorjen@tldsb.on.ca , geoff.dash@tldsb.on.ca 705-687-2283705-687-4132 AGarnet/Grey/Gold
Huntsville H.S. 58 Brunel Road Huntsville P0A 1K0 Alison, TurnballRoss Clarkross.clark@tldsb.on.ca 705-789-5594705-789-2269AARoyal/Blue/Gold
Parry Sound H.S.111 Isabella Street Parry Sound P2A 1N2Dawn BucklandAlissa Weichelalissa.weichel@nearnorthschools.ca 705-773-7979705-746-6140AARed/Grey
St. Dominic Catholic S.S.955 Cedar Lane P.O. Box 217 Bracebridge, P1L 1T6Mr. Kevin StrongDan Blumdblum@smcdsb.on.ca 705-646-8772705-646-7613AWhite/Blue/Navy